day 6 of isagenix 9 day cleanse

July 1, 2008

so today i changed my routine a little bit.  i chose to eat lunch instead of dinner.  i woke up and had my shake, drank my water, ate the chocolate “snacks”  and then went to the beach for a bit.  we came home took showers and went to town for a late lunch…it was about 2:00-2:30 which really worked out nicely.  i was not hungry at all at dinner time and cooked my family a beautiful meal.  i have to say that cooking for my family is so satisfying.  i am a true foodie, a lover of food and a lover of the kitchen.  nothing will keep me away, cooking for my family gives me great pleasure.  i sat with them at dinner and drank my shake.  and now at 8:45 i am done, my only task now is to drink about 8 more ounces of water.  i wonder if there will be a change on the scale tomorrow…

tomorrow is my last shake day, then 2 more “cleanse days” and then 2 final “shake” days…

will report more in the morning.

Leave a Reply

