day 10 of isagenix 9 day cleanse

July 4, 2008

i lost almost another pound!!  today is a shake day…so tomorrow will be my last day on this diet adn so far i lost almost 9 lbs…ok i am too tired this morning, can’t write.  having coffee…will post after dinner

happy 4th of july!!

3 Responses to “day 10 of isagenix 9 day cleanse”

  1. ABBIE said

    please visit my site and checkout the reset product for weight loss product. It works great, we have had people lose anywhere from 5 to 11 lbs in 1 week as it is a high fiber cleanse. But it also changes your craving therefore you do not go back to eating the foods that harm not only our health but also make us put on the pounds. If you have any questions feel free to call me at 626 290-9748.

    thanks,
    abbie

  2. Jami said

    I’m on maintanance and it is really easy for me. The most important aspect is to get the cleanse in you and in my opinion replace most dinners with shakes ( or the soup chicken is pretty good !). If I want to go out for dinner once in a while i do !

    Let me know if you need help or some new recipes for your shakes. Even though I’m not your coach I am more than happy to help ya !

  3. CHRISTY said

    HI I WANT TO DO THE CLEANSE BUT I DONT WANT TO TAKE THE NATURAL ACCELERATOR IS THAT OK?

Leave a Reply

