isagenix cleanse, take 2!

August 21, 2008

ok, so it’s been about 2 months since the last cleanse…and yes i gained most of the weight that i lost back, BUT…i was terrible.  so I am going to give it another go…do the 11 day cleanse, lose the weight and then go to smaller, healthier meals and see if I can keep it off…

i am on day 3, i have lost 2 1/2 lbs already…

One Response to “isagenix cleanse, take 2!”

  1. Karen said

    I’m going to be starting my Isagenix 9 day program soon, and I’m nervous about cutting out my coffee, withdrawl symptoms etc. I noticed on your blog from your previous program, you still had your cup of coffee. Did you still have your coffee on cleanse days? Did you notice any problems when you used both the products with the caffeine? I tried to stop my coffee intake cold turkey and the headaches and nausea were too much to handle. Do you have any tips for me?

Leave a Reply

