morning of “day 1” cleanse

January 13, 2009

yesterday was not really a cleanse day, it was a pre-cleanse day…but i ate very light..woke up feeling lighter and with no puffiness under my eyes!

8:00 am  so this morning i made my fresh lemon juice water maple syrup drink.  it’s pretty tasty kind of like a lemonade..maybe a little more tart.  i meant to make a cup of coffe this morning, even though I know i am not supposed to, but–i get migraine headaches.  i started to drink the lemon mixutre and then lost my appetitie for coffee…my stomache feels just a tiny but queesy…i look my morning supplements.  and that’s about it so far…will post more later.

Leave a Reply

